Accommodation

The Organazing committee has arranged special prices for all team members and participants with the following hotels.

HotelCat.Tel.Fax.emailwebsite
Alexander Beach Hotel*****+30 25510 39290+30 25510 39070info@alexbh.grhttp://www.alexbh.gr
Astir * Egnatia Hotels*****+30 25510 38000+30 25510 82800Reservations.ae@grecotel.comhttp://www.astiregnatia.com/
Ramada Plaza Thraki Hotel*****+30 25510 89100+30 25510 89119info@ramadaplazathraki.comhttp://www.thrakipalace.gr
Nefeli Hotel****+30 25510 40401+30 25510 40455info@nefelihotel-sa.grhttp://www.nefelihotel-sa.gr
Alkyon Hotel**+30 25510 23593+30 25510 27465alkyon1@otenet.grhttp://www.alkyon-hotel.com
Hera Hotel**+30 25510 25995+30 25510 34222herahtl@hotmail.comhttp://www.herahtl.gr/
Plaza Hotel**+30 25510 21266+30 25510 34622plazaxen@otenet.gr
Hili Hotel**+30 25510 39545+30 25510 39849info@hilihotel.grhttp://www.hilihotel.gr//
Marianna Hotel**+30 25510 81455+30 25510 81456info@mariannahotel.grhttp://www.mariannahotel.gr/
Erika Hotel*+30 25510 34115+30 25510 88475info@hotelerika.grhttp://hotel-erika.gr/
Santa Rosa Hotel*+30 25510 25551+30 25510 84909info@santa-rosa.grhttp://www.santa-rosa.gr/
Thalassa Apartments+30 25510 87120+30 25510 87121info@thalassa-apartments.comhttp://www.thalassa-apartments.com/
Sofia Apartments+30 25510 81455+30 25510 81456mariannahotelcom@gmail.com
Alexandroupolis Camping+30 25510 28735+30 25510 28736tourismaxd@hotmail.comhttp://www.tieda.gr/en/campingeng/information

for prices check within this document, or get in touch directly with the hotel.
Tap water

Tap water is safe to drink everywhere.

Electricity in Greece

Voltage: 230V / 50Hz with European two-prong plug. For electrical equipment of 110V / 60Hz an adapter or voltage converter is necessary.

Emergency

Dial numbers for emergency calls:   Police Station: 100    Fire Service: 199    Ambulance: 166